My next trip


Advertisement
Bahamas' flag
Central America Caribbean » Bahamas » Nassau » Bahamas
January 7th 2011
Published: January 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone My name is Kevin Fitzpatrick and I am a 38 Y.O. father from Ma. I am currently looking for people to join my leisure travel club. I am a professional group travel organizer. My next trip is to the Bahamas. I have the cruise line and some tours of Nassau and Freeport. If you are interested in going please contact me no later than february 15th. You can call me @(508)857-6359. This trip includes round trip airfare, Two nights stay at the Embassy Suites hotel in Orlando, Fl. We leave on March 19th. We stay one night in the hotel. Get on the cruise ship the 20th in the Port of Orlando and we are on the cruise ship until the 25th. While on the ship we are going to two ports of call Nassau and Freeport. While at freeport I have planned a snorkeling adventure. While in Nassau I have planned a tour and use of the facilities at the world famous Atlantis Resort. After the cruise ends on the 25th, we will once again spend the night in the Embassy Suites and fly back on March 26th. Club membership is free the only requirement is a desire to travel. I look forward to taking many trips with anyone interested. Also If you refer another couple and they go with us I will take 10% off your fare.
The fare doesn't include food. The fare like I said only includes rt airfare to Orlando, two nights stay at the Embassy Suites Hotel, And the cruise in which the rooms will have an ocean view.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb