Silly Willy Philly


Advertisement
Asia
July 13th 2006
Published: July 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

After three weeks of disappointment over loosing my camera I finally find the bloody thing at the bottom of my bag. Think I should be signing on for some kind of mental disability allowance.

Can't remember where I finished last time, but me and Gez are in Jaisalmer near the Thar Desert, we are staying in a large castle made of Sandstone, the bad thing is that the ceiling of our room is pretty low so everytime I stand up I nearly get my head chopped off by the ceiling fan.

Gez is off to by a Michael Palin Hat and a turban as we are off on a camel safari Lawrence of Arabia style tomorrow morning for three days in the desert camping out under the stars.

Finally got over my 6 days of illness and am now on form. I'll send some pictures soon when there is a better connection speed.

Bye


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Jaisalmer restaraunt menuJaisalmer restaraunt menu
Jaisalmer restaraunt menu

Theres something on the menu that I would definately not want to try


Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0825s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb