ONE WEEK AND COUNTING...


Advertisement
Asia
July 13th 2010
Published: July 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Jason in Asia


So this is my first ever Blog entry. My goal for the day was to create a Blog spot for my travels to Asia.
HERE IT IS!!

I thought I would start by announcing my basic intinerary. It would give me a chance to figure out the site, and others a chance to do the same.

I leave in ONE WEEK!

July 19th-July 29th... JAPAN

July 29th-August 11th...VIETNAM

August 11th-August 19th...CAMBODIA

August 20th-August 23rd...SOUTH KOREA


EXPECT MY NEXT BLOG TO BE FROM TOKYO!!!


Advertisement



13th July 2010

Yay!!!
I can't wait to hear of your adventures. Be safe, make lots of friends and have a blast! Love you...
13th July 2010

Good Luck!
Jason - Congrats on such a wonderful opportunity! It's a bit like "Around the World in 80 Days" isn't it? I wish you good luck in your travels and please, BE SAFE and have fun!
13th July 2010

Your itinerary
I'm so excited to read of your adventures. The itinerary looks amazing, and what a gift to have the bulk of your expenses covered. Have an amazing trip!
13th July 2010

Way to go Jason! Congratulations on this awesome opportunity. I will be following you on your journey. Make new friends, eat good food (or at least interesting food) and soak it all in! Here's to an experience of a lifetime! Safe travels my friend :-)
14th July 2010

SO HAPPY FOR YOU
You are going to have a blast!! Send pictures often!! Love ya Jason!! Be safe!!!

Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb