Street Badminton


Advertisement
Asia
November 4th 2009
Published: November 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Urgh, I just found some kind of creature with lots of legs crawling up the sleeve of my jacket - totally gross. Luckily I caught it just before it went IN my sleeve. I'm at Tarik's school at the moment and I think the waiting parents were amused by my get-that-thing-off-me dance.

On the way over, I saw some people playing badminton in the streets, the streets are very wide so...

I'ts just got manic here, the kids are all on a break and running about like crazy. Tarik has so much energy - I think he would have made a very good tutor at Explore! Think the classes finish at 9pm then we'll grab dinner. I don't think I'll order pizza again...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb