Some pictures


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
February 17th 2006
Published: February 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have a few minutes and thought I would try to download some pictures. I will write more later just wanted you to see some photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Dinner last night Dinner last night
Dinner last night

Here we are at dinner last night with Michelle's family that she has not seen in over 30 years. I must tell you they have been very kind and hospitable to me.


22nd February 2006

I am glad you are having fun!
I am having so much fun reading your reports and seeing the pictures, thanks. SHerry

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0782s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb