Nha Trang and Hoi An


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Quảng Nam » Hoi An
May 19th 2012
Published: May 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

We spent a few days in Nha Trang. Lovely beach so we spent a lot of time chillig on the beach and hanging out with some lovely ladies that we met (they know who they are). Drank at the why not bar one night and had a good dance. Nha Trang is a strange place as locals try and start fights so they can steal stuff off of you. I did not experience it myself but I met a few people that had. Apart from that, it is a beautiful place. Leanne and I then got the over night bus to Hoi An. The buses are strange. Loads of little beds fitted into the bus, reminds me of a harry potter night bus. I dont think i slept at all. We headed to a hotel and then met up with Skye and Bianca and the american guys. Bumped into Dan as well but lost him at the bar. Hoi An is very beautiful but there isnt a lot to do so i think we are going to head off soon in search of some culture as I have spent a few days just relaxing (although i have been illish so thats my excuse). If anyone wants tailored suits now is your time to start thinking about ending measurements

Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb