Day 18 - Burnt!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Khanh Hoa » Nha Trang
August 4th 2012
Published: August 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

halfway there now and were still in the same country haha best make a move I think.

Today we had another amazing 8th floor breakfast and hit the beech. Basically there is lots I could talk about today swimming, bathing, brewery beer (a whopping 1 litre) a seafood dinner which I couldnt eat but all that today reminds me of is the intense burn i recived for being an idoiot and staying out in the sun too long!!!





Blisters a plenty and red as a salmon I soildered on through the rest of the day (I didnt moan or anything.....) Once we were done with the beech etc we hit the bars and saw Murray win gold which was a moment of epicness!



We played some Jenga had a go at being a youtube Dj and hit some pool before i had to hit bed around midnight as the burn was too much for me... (still belive I didn't moan?)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb