Rainy Ha Noi


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
February 5th 2005
Published: January 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello!

It's been a while. Thanks for all the messages from those wondering where I have been! There’s a lot for me to tell but not much time to type. Hopefully it will be a little less hectic in the next couple of days and I'll be able to fill everyone in on my happenings.

We, Sarah, Claire and myself, just got back from Ha Long Bay this evening after a few delays...

Long day on the bus
Lots of talkers on my tour
Foggy Ha Long Bay

Not a bad haiku that was composed in ten seconds flat! As I like to say, it is easy to write bad haiku. 😊

We will be doing a lot of sightseeing tomorrow around Hanoi so I should be checking into bed early tonight.

Sorry that this blog entry is short and uninteresting, I just wanted to reassure Mom and Dad that I'm safe and sound. 😊

Love,
Bonz




Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.102s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb