Tailored shorts


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » North Central Coast
January 10th 2013
Published: January 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Wake up and its raining again 😞 we just take about of a walk today and avoid the rain drops in the many little cafe's that Hoi An has to offer.

I know I've said it before but I really love this town, its got a very safe feel to it, although the suit shop owners are starting to grate a little, don't make eye contact!!!

I did get suckered into one ladies tailors.... I've been after another pair of shorts and walking down the street I see what I have been looking for but in a different colour, she's a lovely lady (great sales women) and talks me into her making me a pair in the colour I want, I must admit never having this done before the whole thing is a great experience.

Who's knows maybe the next item I get made is a wedding dress?!!

I've booked a cooking course for tomorrow, come rain or shine I'm going!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.303s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.2172s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb