Finally


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Mekong River Delta
December 3rd 2013
Published: December 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

We have not been able to get on the internet for three days. So....lots of stuff. We are so enjoying our time. We spent some time with monks talking about their routine and life. We have been to many temples and pagodas. We walked through markets and I took a lot of pictures. We climbed up a hill. Probably over a thousand feet and took wonderful pictures. I tried to have a fish spa treatment but it really creeped me out. Some of these places we visited with john and Diane. When I send out my pictures I will label them. We are now in Vietnam. As we came to our gate the words tans San nuet Was over our heads. That is what every GI saw when he arrived here. Lots of odd memories. P


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb