My very first Blog!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
January 28th 2006
Published: January 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!

I hope you are all well and enjoying whatever you may be doing, whehter it be counting down the days to the end of the school year, at uni or in some random country enjoying your gap year (clearly the coolest way to be spending your time these days).

This is a somwhat cunning way of keeping you all up to date as to what I am doing in a funer mode than an evil impersonal group email. It also has the added bonus of enabling you all to see my photos (go to the gallery). I will try to send you emails to you all individually but even I can't do this all the time as of course I have so many friends I simply don't have the time!

What should happen is that I will write an incredibly amusing blog entry and when it is published you will all be notified allowing you to keep up to date with what I am doing. I will try to supplement our comuniques with the occasional personal direct straightforward email.

Sorry this is such a short message but I've spent all of my time reading emails and setting this account up.

Good day to you all,

Your son/friend,

macca

Ps. Dad could you please send me Luke Codrington's, Aunty Jill's and Uncle Dave's email addresses as well as Nick's, Simon's and Ben's.

Advertisement



29th January 2006

Hi Christian
Hi Christian. Glad to know you're having a good time. You've no idea how much I envy you. I imagine (and hope) that your school is a little different to mine! No lady-boys in mine, for a start. I would leave you my email address here, but I don't want it posted on the internet for all to see. I'm sure Dad'll send it. I had a look and couldn't find the picture gallery - how do I get to it? Must go, have a good time. All the best, Ben.

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb