Leaving Generation Journey


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Western Thailand » Sangkhlaburi
May 13th 2009
Published: May 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi all, and so here I am! Last few days in Sangkhlaburi at the project Generation Journey! It is a time to move an ass and to see other places. In the end I am happy taht I could be a witness while project has been developing - I think it is great expierience which I am sure will be beneficial in my future.

I highly recomend taking part as a volunteer to everyone - if you need advices do not hesitate to ask. Especially in October will be many opportunities for volunteers!If you are interested I recomend
www.generation-journey.org
but also there is many many other organizations in the area so here is many to choose!I am happy to give some info if anyone wants!

I slightly changed a plan (not sure if I've written that already?): On Monday bus to Bangkok and 2-3 nights there! Then Chang Mai (have no idea how long for), and as the last one-Koh Tao! Can't wait the sea and the beach!!!Love it!

Also I am going to try new form of travelling, check that out:

www.couchsurfing.org

First I am goin to check that out in Bangkok on Monday but I have made some contacts already and I have few invitations in India! Yea!!

I miss you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Giant fruits the have in Thailand!Giant fruits the have in Thailand!
Giant fruits the have in Thailand!

Maja tu wielkie owoce;-))))))
My BBQ;-)))Nearly finishedMy BBQ;-)))Nearly finished
My BBQ;-)))Nearly finished

Wlasnorecznie zbudowalam grilla!Yea


17th May 2009

:)))))))))))))))
czesc rudoza ;) co tam u ciebie ? musze przyznac ze masz niezla opalenizne :D widze ze idzie ci niezle budowanie domkow z piachu :) pewnie swietnie sie przy tym bawisz. zdjecie z ksiciem bananow rozwalilo mnie bez blednie hahaha juz sie nie moge doczekac twjego powrotu i opowiesci o tubylcach i przygodach. trzymaj sie cieplo i goraca pozdrawiam z szarej i zimnej polski MLODZIAN ;P

Tot: 0.399s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0812s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb