Pran Buri Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Southern Thailand
November 19th 2012
Published: November 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Now well and truly settled into the Thai way of life ! The Hotel is first class and the pool villa was a great idea apart from the night I fell asleep by the pool and the Mosquitos had a field day leaving me with over 500 bites. Oh and the Butler is cute too !

The Evason Hua Hin is a really tranquil hotel and very Eco friendly it is situated on the sea front and adjoins it's sister hotel The Six Sences so takes up a large area probably a couple of square miles or so.

I ventured into Hua Hin last night and wandered around the night market bartering with the locals over prices for hand crafted goods, had a few cocktails and some succulent steamed King Prawns in a chilli and garlic sauce Mmmmmmm !

I am sorry I have not been able attach any pictures but unless David can come up with a quick fix you will need to wait till I get home to see those ?

I better get off now as I can see the barmaid pouring a cocktail with my name on it the first of the day

I will try to update before I leave this little piece of Heaven on Earth if not it will be from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0662s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb