27th May


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
May 27th 2009
Published: May 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This morning was a bit wet so we went to the Gem Factory and Sandy & Craig, I know you will be pleased - I got two rings, however I was the one that bought them as Warren just stood there with a grin ah grimace on his face.
Gaylene got real keen and bought a ring, necklace and matching bracelet and earrings. (Murv got a free t shirt out of that) I obviously didn’t spend enough because Warren didn’t get one. Back to dentist for more work. Had a jaunt around then picked him up and checked out dinner. Got back to hotel and decided a massage was a priority to relieve the stress of shopping.
Finally got the card reader to work in the computer - bloody thing had a hernia. I think it was because Warren went and took some sneaky photos of me when I was in the shower and the pc couldn’t handle it. Murv couldn’t either when he went nosing thru the pics on our camera - Warren forgot they were on there.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb