Fast Day 1


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
August 13th 2007
Published: August 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Wake up as the suns coming up with the rooster going off (Nikki - reminding me of the rooster on the bus in Colombia)!!

Jump on my bike and have a 5 minute cycle to the Detox Centre!

My day starts with yoga which takes place on a like a floating island surrounded by beautiful tropical flowers and trees! I was a yoga virgin until this morning! The yoga was amazing and the yoga teacher had the most amazing body which was very inspiring and so I have booked up for one on one sessions!

The yoga was followed by some tasty honey tea and everyone thinking of a question and picking an osho zen tarot card! I got the lovers card and its meant to have a few different meanings!!

Couldn't have gotten a better card!!!!!

This was followed by drinking lots of yuky positions to help with the cleansing and then some cleansing! And lots of herbs and ra ra ra!!!

Lunch was amazing as I this consisted off a relaxing oil massage followed by a facial - two hours off complete papmering!!!

After a few hours of chilling in the sun, I'm just heading off to the gym for some very light training!!

Lorna
With the future body of a temple!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0259s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.2kb