Free from New Zealand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
August 12th 2007
Published: August 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

nearly around the world


Cant believe that I am writing this again!!!! Such a shame that gave up writinng so much of South America especially Colombia which I fell in love with!!! Anyway lets see how long this one lasts!!!

Landed in Thailand 2 days ago, yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

In typical Lorna style, I got bored wiating for a taxi and bartered for a cheap taxi and was on the receiving end of a very quick ride to the gym!!!! Nothing like South America driving though, so thats good!!!

When I arrived at the gym it was training time and everyone lots of people were training, the gym was totally buzzing and it looked and sounded very exciting!!!
Various types of people, fat, young, a few girls but mostly very very hot good looking men with amazing bodies!!! Something I had forgetten about in my excitment of coming here and getting fit!!!!

I decided on an early night and had a masseur come to my bungalow for an massage in bed before dropping off to sleep!!!!

One of the owners spent the day today introducing me to everyone around the area, sorted me out with everything that I need, telling me the Thai price to pay. I am now fully equiped with a mountain bike, most people have motorbikes but I am being very safe and fitness of course!!!!

Just about to have my last meal, salad and veges only before I start my week of fasting tomorrow!!! Included in the package is a yoga for breakfast before I start taking lots of different cleansing treatments, not sure you want to know about all of them!! And a massage a day ra ra ra!!!!

Met lots of really lovely friendly people already and feeling very very very happy!!!

Lorna
Soon to have a newly improved toxin free body!!

xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb