Island Hopping Next


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
February 4th 2009
Published: February 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi! Hope all is well back home. We are doing great! In a rush to catch a boat to the Island of Ko Phi Phi. Will meet Alicia and Stacey there and stay put for 3 or 4 days; explore, dive and relax. Will do up a proper blog when we are settled...just wanted you all to know we are safe!

Bye for now!

luv,

T & K

Advertisement



4th February 2009

Glad to hear that you are safe on a sunny island and good to hear that you are going to meet up with Alicia. Can't imagine what you will be able to find to do. Today we got a new furnace, so we too will be warm. Not the same I know, but it will have to do. Have a jug of wine for me. Love to you all, Tammy
4th February 2009

leaving Ko Lanta
Hi Kelley, Mom and I will miss you as we are leaving Ko Lanta tomorrow. Have a great trip and we'll catch up with you somewhere else.
6th February 2009

Mary
Hi from Mercedes, TX. Have a great time...we are. No diving but some exploring here. We need to go to the ocean. Maybe next week we will drive to South Padre Island (1 1/4 hr.) and have a beach day.
7th February 2009

Hey
Don't know what you'll look at first when you get online...just wantd you to know that a kind and honest person turned my wallet in to the IGA...probably the only place I didn't phone. Everything intact...hope you kids are well. We are very, very well. Long loop AND Daniel Point yesterday. Chevy and I did big loop this morning again and he is a tired puppy. He bonded with Gord yesterday when I went to town...Fletch is not impressed. Have fun, eat banana pancakes for me and rest assured that all is well on the home front. love from all of us
8th February 2009

Send photos when you can.
Hi der: looking forward to many photos and stories. If you want to make me really jealous, always mention the temperature and the good food. Don't worry, I will not drop in. I am off to Vegas to make my fortune this coming weekend. hugs, b
10th February 2009

Life is good
I can picture it, the two of you eating Pad Thai in the shade of a beach hut looking over the great expanse of blue. Have a great time and don`t forget the sunscreen! Gary and Marnie
10th February 2009

Dog picture
I really like picture of the two 'dogs' getting shade.... ;) Some fantastic pics!! So, from reading your blogs and seeing the pics, T is guzzling beer, K is runing around, and your both in your birthday suits.... Sounds entertaining. Pray tel, what is the Full Moon festival... Best of times, Melli
11th February 2009

Greetings
Hi! Well Terry, you can't say that you did not celebrate your birthday this year! Of course, I thought about it but failed to get a card so this will give me a couple more days before you arrive back. Why can we not pack like the kids do? Just a back pack and away they go. Me, I went for an overnight with an overnight bag, 2 shopping bags, cameras and tripods, as well as my purse. Anyway, you look like you are in full swing. Take care. Love Faye and Bill

Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0201s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb