Day 13 - Koh Samui


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
February 3rd 2007
Published: February 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

About the same as yesterday apart from having the hard skin on my feet peeled away. I think I might be down from a size ten to and eight. It was a strange feeling and the closet I got to a massage hut on the beach Tess had hers done as well. My feet feel strange now instead of hard skin they feel like brand new feet straight from the WWW.NEWFEET.COM Must be a sight somewhere.

This is our last night here and luckly the hotel is having a Thai night. Looking forward to it after all we've not had much Thai food out here only every night but one. As you can see I am now typing in pretence so I have now caught up. See you later. Bye...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb