Quick Update


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
May 24th 2006
Published: May 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey dudes,

Just wanted to add a quick update saying that I've posted some pictures on the previous entry.

I'm still on kicking back on Koh Phangan, and well be doing so for the next 2-3 days before I make tracks for Koh Tao to do some snorkelling and diving, if the time and weather permits. Life is still good here - how's everything at home? I hear the Oilers are still kicking face, which is wicked to hear. It also makes for a good time whenever I run into other backpackers from Calgary - nothing like a little Battle of Alberta on the beaches of Thailand! Looks like Edmonton wins again! (Sorry Michelle!)

Anyways, someone keep me posted with how they're doing - it's too bloody expensive to write emails, update the blog AND check sports websites when you use the internet here, so I'm relying on you bums to keep me in the loop.

That's it from me for the next few days!


Easy,

-Mark

Advertisement



29th May 2006

Drunk on Whyte!!
Yeah you are missing out a little bit in the hockey scene. the other night me and nick walked whyte with rye and slurpees it's really fun but probably only half the fun of what your having (i'd trade you any day!) ooo i hope you have that egg burger pic otherwise someon i know will probably cry! well have lots and lots of fun and above all take it easy but i'm sure you're already doing that and don't need me to tell you hahah! anyways later!

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb