Nice stay at koh Lanta..


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Lanta
September 11th 2007
Published: September 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sonya HomestaySonya HomestaySonya Homestay

This is Restaurant and Homestay...It's Sonya house
I found this place for 2 months ago. It's a lovely restaurant and homestay manage by a special family. I've a lovely room on the upstair and there are only one room for private room but the dorm room so lovely also.
I've very big beautiful windows in my room and nice mattress side the window so I can lay down look out to see the stars above coconut trees in the darkness. At here I can cook for myself and used the washing machine everytime I want. The bathrooms are nice and clean.

There are 4 girls in the family and they are so lovely especially the 2 kids who are naughty but cute. Their father is a great man ,good thinker and working all days with his notebook at the lovely desk in his own open air restaurant. At here you can use the internet and pay by yourself in the internet box.

I love the food here ...it's so tasty and so care. Anoter restaurants or resorts always used the instant coconut milk that make me always wonder because there are many coconut farms in the island. I saw she kept the fresh coconut milk in
Sonya HomestaySonya HomestaySonya Homestay

Lovely place
the refrigerator everyday that impressed me so much.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

lovely table for my brekfastlovely table for my brekfast
lovely table for my brekfast

It's outside almost in the garden


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb