My First Thai Massage


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Northern Thailand » Phitsanulok
October 22nd 2013
Published: April 11th 2020
Edit Blog Post





I had my first ever Thai massage last night. It was definitely an experience that I highly recommend to everyone. I was hesitant at first, but I gave into pier pressure. The masseuse that gave me the rub down was fun and entertaining. She made weird noises and made me laugh. The massage itself contain a lot of application of pressures to specific muscles. It was painfully amazing. Well worth the $6 for an hour. Unfortunately, my masseuse declined my request for a happy ending.



"There are on of these at ever corner. I've seen more here than i'd seen in the States. It has a lot of ethnic flavor junk foods and snacks such as Lays potato chips but in Asian flavors that you can't find in the States. <br style="caret-color:� color:� font-size: 12px; text-size-adjust: auto; font-family: Helvetica;" />What a long day today has been...realization sinked in today. This ain't no game for the weak of heart."

"I feel insecure about the relationships formed with people on the road. I guess i want everything and every experiences to last forever. But in reality everything fades with them if connections and relationship are not watered."

Journal Entry: 10/22/2013

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb