Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
January 20th 2006
Published: June 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

train to Chiang maitrain to Chiang maitrain to Chiang mai

Nice and unconfortable
From there we went up north to chang mai it was beautifull so much nicer than banshit!! We went to some of the sales which was nice! much more culture and they had a starbucks!
We went on a 3 day hike up the highes mountain in Thailand called " Doi Inthanon ", standing 2,565 metres above sea level! Nearly killed myself was sore for 3 days after we also did elephant riding, which was ace but they do smell and when you feed them they through drool in your face NICE!Did bamboo rafting too and got soaked! also spent a night in a local village and spent a couple of hours at there school too which was diffrent. Ate shit loads of rice and drank beer!!

Did some shopping and went to the local night club that was shit too had loads and i mean loads of she men i just dont get it and millions of thai brides wi minging old men yuck!!
Met a few people along the way, neo and isralian reall nice guy( get in there jen) and a few canadians 2 were nice the 3rd one was a pain in the but everything was
Staying at our hotelStaying at our hotelStaying at our hotel

me and enny having dinner at our Guest house
killer and he owned vancover island weirdo!!!
Our guide louie he was ace he had an english fiancee' who we had soom dinner and drinks with.



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

me and ennyme and enny
me and enny

traveling on elephants
mammy and the babymammy and the baby
mammy and the baby

Elephants!!!!
me and enme and en
me and en

Having a tiger beer after a long day treaking!
me and enme and en
me and en

On way back down the mountain!
me,en and nirme,en and nir
me,en and nir

Nice and soaking wet!
me,en,nir,karen and luieme,en,nir,karen and luie
me,en,nir,karen and luie

this was us having dinner with our guide once we had got down back to our guest house!


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb