Sorry!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
September 6th 2009
Published: September 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hello Everyone

For those people who are still reading this I am sorry that I have not posted an update for ages. I am in Chiang Mai in northern Thailand at the moment getting ready to start my week volunteering with Elephants tomorrow.

It is very difficult to upload pics to Travel Blog but for some reason it seems to be usually quite easy to upload them to Facebook so please find some of the pictures on there.

I have included a map on this entry so you can see where we have been so far.

Please keep checking Facebook as we hope to upload pics as often as possible.

Thanks

Jarvis

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb