ANNOUNCEMENT


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
January 31st 2008
Published: January 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

To those of you that have sent me emails over the last couple of days, please note that I am currently unable to send reply's as there seems to be something wrong with my outbox. Therefore until the problem is fixed, for any message needing a reply, can you please post your mail on my blog as a comment. I can then answer you through my blog.

Thank you for all of your comments. Please keep them comming!

Cheers
Shaun

Advertisement



31st January 2008

pseudonym / pen name / nom de plume / a.k.a.
Hi Tiger, I've just taken a look through all the comments posted to you and I've got to say I totally agree with Jacek that from this day forth you are.....TT. I'm wrestling with the Tiger being a GGGGRRRR tiger or the one out of Jungle book though! :) Which-ever....Go tiger, go tiger, go tiger. Steve
31st January 2008

Grrrrr
OK Steve, I guess the jungle book is about right.
31st January 2008

Hi Brother!
Hi Shaun, Your adventure so far sounds fantastic, and it's good to have a way tracking what you're up to almost as it happens. I just wondered as a finale... will you be jumping over a canyon full of elephants & tigers on your 100cc mean machine? Go steady, Benj
1st February 2008

Hi Brother
And crocodiles!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb