Ooops!! What am I like!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand
December 29th 2009
Published: December 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Sorry, I've just read the blog and realised that I didn't tell you that our newest Grand-daughter is called Annabel Louise and she weighed 8 pounds two and a half ounces. Sorry for that, but the group is leaving in about 5 minutes and I got a bit stressed!!!!!!

Angela x

Advertisement



29th December 2009

How about me!!!
Well who would believe its me actually catching up with you both, what wonderfull news about the latest addition i must get out and get a card swift like. Hey stop this being stressed lark its not allowed, just njoy and up to now you both seem to be managing it very well continue having a great time keep safe and well. Dont worry angie sales not that great!! Ye olde matey xx viv

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0231s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb