Floods!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand
October 6th 2011
Published: October 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

Just to let you know I am having to change my route due to severe flooding in Thailand and Cambodia. Instead of going to Cambodia first I am probably going to either get the over night train to Laos, or fly. It's still the rainy season there too but its not water logged. Hopefully the floods in Cambodia will have settled down by the time I get there in a couple of months.

Nothing else major to report. I am at Nap Park Hostel and have got chatting to a few people, going to head out for a drink with them later.

xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.228s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb