It's my daddy's birthday!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Saraburi
September 12th 2008
Published: September 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Happy birthday, daddy!!!
So glad seeing you on camera this morning. And thank you Uncle Ahmed for buying you a webcam as a birthday present. Hope mommy and I were the first people to say happy birthday to you. I wish I could be there to celebrate your birthday but unfortunately, I'm in a far far away land. Mommy told me we could celebrate your birthday again when you arrive. I can’t wait. What would you like for your birthday? I am not yet able to afford anything expensive, so hope you will understand.
I’m so sorry I've not updated my bloggie for a while. Mommy and I have been so busy seeing the doctor (We have another appointment this evening). And also mommy has been busy working on the thesis. I think she told you about that already.
We went to Bangkok the other day. It was so hot in Bangkok...even hotter than in Saraburi where we live. There were big buildings everywhere. And I have never seen this many cars on the road like this before. (A lot more than on Oxford Street) I don'tt like Bangkok that much...I would prefer to be at my grandpa and grandma’s in Saraburi.
It's been raining all the time here. I heard from the news channel on TV, they said it would be raining for the next couple of days and started to evacuate people in some area not far from where we live. I get a bit scare...I wish you were here because I will feel less scare if you are around. (Mommy told me you were a superman. I'm so proud)
I have to go...there are a lot of things for me and mommy to do today (again!) And don’t worry, even though I am still small, I promise I will try to take care of mommy the way you did.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0782s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb