Backtracking is a pain but necessary


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ko Chang
January 14th 2005
Published: February 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

The first couple of weeks were wicked, but I didn't get any time to update my blog. Just some of the highlights for me were:
My initial arrival in Bangkok, it made me feel all young, excited and giggly.
That Sangsom night on Lonely Beach with Ham, Scott, Julian and Caroline - what a tit I made of myself but oh what fun it was.
Getting to know Ham a bit better and meeting Scott, Julian and Caroline.
School show on Koh Mak (Monkey huts were pretty special as well)
Taxi drive of death from the airport back to Soi Rangnam
I believe that Karaoke, aerobics & Moog already have quite a big mention

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb