Home!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
August 18th 2017
Published: August 19th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Our last day... Today we are travelling back in time and losing some hours. We had a final breakfast before negotiating the metro straight to the airport, which was really easy. I'm looking forward to coming back to Bangkok one day soon, I really want to explore it properly!



At the moment we are flying over the Caspian Sea, it is 7:45pm in Bangkok, but I'm already trying to convince my body that it's only lunch time (1:45pm</a>😉. I have watched 3 films so far.... Beauty and the Beast, Darjeeling Limited (don't bother) and Burnt. I might watch Unforgettable next.



I am looking forward to seeing everyone, a hot bath and my own bed, but also looking forward to finally buying the pin map of the world and planning a new adventure!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0237s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb