sun day 177


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 12th 2015
Published: July 12th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today - and being my last day - pretty much panned out the same as the last few days - doing a whole lot of chilling and not really much else. My blog is called Sarah's 182 because thats how many days there are in 6 months - but really should have been called Sarah's 177! I flew out on the 15th Jan and ill fly back on the 13th July - today! but get back to the UK tomorrow - the 14th! so almost exactly 6 months. So, today i finished my packing and just spent time with Wan and Cream, Wan once again cooked me my favourite meal Tom Yum Gai soup - and i caught up to today of this blog! We headed to the airport at 17.00 to catch my plane home at 20.40 first stop Doha next stop London! Really looking forward to coming home, seeing Matilda and everyone again - and well, just being at home! The last 6 months have for the most part been absolutely fab, the 7 countries ive visited have all been really interesting - all for there many different reasons - too much to say on here - ill have to show the photos and tell you all about them and the lovely, kind people ive met on my way that have really made this trip so special.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019.7kb