Arrived


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 11th 2006
Published: September 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

One Night In Bangkok/4 nightsOne Night In Bangkok/4 nightsOne Night In Bangkok/4 nights

One of the pleased women of Testical Tom
Hi all,

People I know I am missing a few addresses, which I left at my work email. Vinny could you send my jim , georges (oceans eleven gang would love here) and also carls . Brain could you check if that is cecil rite email adddress and also could you get deccis francis and the good old bums adddress. Cecil if you do get this mail could you send me on josh barry the champ and brosans e- amil address oh and also nullas address.Barry colud you send me brennans address.

Ya ya know i am lost with out an address book. Anyway I finally made it the bangkok, what a culture shock wow. The flight was very weird vinny mate had to change at doah ( something like homer would say) what an airport the flight waited for me and 5 other english people plus its full of rag heads. Couldnt stop laughing on the way from london to doah because the rags were hold up cabin service because they were so picky bout the meat that was in the flight service. Blood idiots couldnt they just eat a batter burger and curry chip. Take no notice
One Night In Bangkok/4 nightsOne Night In Bangkok/4 nightsOne Night In Bangkok/4 nights

Tuk-Tuk Driver (Mate of Karls, dangerous man! Beware biohazard!)
of the mail still jet lagged. Bangkok is not that bad after all. I say one the thing the irish people should take lessons from the Thai people on how to be friendly and nice. Oceans eleven gang ye definetely would love it , we should have the olypimcs of walking over here. My feet are fucked lol. Hana alot of germanys over here , hope you are enjoying your holidays and having mad parties in the house. Met a spanish dood sound guy so yes yes i say it i will take everything back waht i said bout them . Brain you getting nervous bout ya weeding , you should have your stag in bangkok. Rite so I am off for a few botlles of chang and having an early nite, going up the river qui ( dont know how to spell it ) tommorow.

later gang
p

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb