My first ever fish spa!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
December 14th 2013
Published: December 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I really indulged in western food in Susan's local neighbourhood Punawithi. I had a nice ice-cream sundae in Mcdonalds, a mixture of thai food from a street vendor and an enormous café latte in S&P which is a thai chain of restaurants (like Vips in Madrid.) I woke up late and walked around the neighbourhood and to finish the day I had a fish spa at a Thai massage parlour. In the evening Susan ordered food from S&P, and I got Skype working at Susan's and chatted to Dad on it. That was a very pleasant surprise!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb