Second leg of flight out - Abu Dhabi to Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 22nd 2012
Published: July 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

It is now about 12 hours in.... I feel really tired....yet all I have done is eat and sleep! Everything gone very smooth, but it is only day one ..Lol. I have three hours Before my next flight.

I am still really struggling with this finding my way around this blog. Therefore I feel the need to keep adding bits until I know what I am doing, hopefully I will improve with practice...and I am sure they will get more lengthy and less frequent. Hopefully more interesting too!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



22nd July 2012

Hi
Hey, Glad to hear all going well so far and I hope hat continues. Look forward to reading about your adventure. Be safe and take care. Mx

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb