Count Down Begins!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
May 12th 2012
Published: May 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The count down has begun! Noelle and I leave in 32 days. For me, there's only one week of school left. And only four days with students. I have a lot of planning, packing, and moving to do before this all happens. I could not be more excited for our trip. Tonight was Multicultural Night at school, and my wonderful and amazing aide, Kushmal, who is from Thailand, gave me a tourist copy of a Bangkok map. It will be fun studying.

I can't imagine how Noelle is hanging in. She still has four weeks of school to go - I think she works on Monday - and leaves on Thursday! Send her good "end of year" vibes.

I am trying to figure out if I can add photos from my iPad to the blog. One of the reasons I got a card reader and a bluetooth keyboard, but it's not looking good tonight.

Advertisement



15th May 2012

Looking Good
Hey Debbi, Looks good to me. I'll be following your adventures for sure-at least when I have Internet available this summer.
15th May 2012

Looks great!
Wow! This looks good! I am so excited for your trip! Can't wait to follow you through Thailand! What an adventure! Good luck with the end of school! :o) joy

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0168s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb