bkk.searchin d tooth fairy. n stuff.


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 29th 2009
Published: November 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

went 12 hospital,em say tooth repair is bout 40000.1200
u$.haha. left.
1st lift stop inn khao lak,famous,nice,beach.many
falang. took swimm,relax.hurry on. feel tooth, no pain,
but.
alfio,dont buy clothin,everythin cheaper here.ask 4
visa in thai embassy,2 month, gratis.
camp next market. met salva, biciclist traveller,he
say: i remember u,...,islamabad,1 year ago. whow, what
memory.
sunny,hot. seems china allows falang 2 work on ship 4
ocean crossin, nice.
didnt want, but truck offered lift 2 bkk,accepted.480
km.
in order 2 save bkk hotelmoney stopped,camped outside
on table of a house 2 where a drunk on motorbike
brought me.embraced drunk policeman.
...snke bith,turn arround, n backstab u... (prodigy)
morn, many,many,monkey arround.
tip:at shool entry oftn sell good,cheap,food.
went 2 wat,temple.there r places that make u
soft,sensible,makin u feel like 2,3, days without
eatin,where prayin,well wishin ,becomes automatically.
prayin 4 luz, not meansatractin,focusin,gods
atention,behavior, 2ward her, but mine.
bkk, mamas gh. 80.
alfio .prices. 1 euro 49 b.
camera conan a480 ,10 megapixel
2900,(chinatown).eat,15,20,25.ice cream 5, bitch
200-500,beer 37,internet 20.
again,daily sleep only 4 hours. daily disco, seem am
good dancer,falang female search contact.mayb do some 1
night stand,problem only that em dont atract me, i want
jap. n,truth,its not sex i need,want,ok, little,yes,
but sleepin in honeys arms,kissin her eyes,gettin soft
by her smile.
chinatown.seems i found my tooth fairy,backtooth-root
canal,5000. 2morrow i start treatment.
apropo, u wanna buy mashine gun? go chinatown.
siamsato,coke,strange juice mix. juergens mp3 playes
sometimes nice music,sometimes not.
tryin 2 dedicate myself 2 my self.freedom is but a
state of soul.even an encaged bird,lion,tiger, might b
freer than my self. might b, or not.its i, eco,ego, who
encage my self.
alfio d bad,sad, trhat u r my best friend is not
speakin against u, but me.it refleckts my lonleyness.
how many hours we spend last 2,3,4, years 2gether? how
deep went our comunication? ratin u best friend shows
that theres nobody else.u,we only saw
sometimes,summer,a week,work 2gether, write now n then
mails, r nr.1 friend.sad. why am i egocentric, why my
ego my center? cos theres nobody else. why i xpress my
soul in blog? cos theres nobody else. u think i am
happy? i have d world, but i ve nothin.life likes me,
showin it by givin me everythin it can give, but do i
like life?
sorry, am 2 dark. its just autolamentation,becryin
myself,por me. dont listn, all just play of thought.
went 2 dentist(my tooth fairy),fuckin fear of
needle,phycho.how can i manipulate,controll, d flow od
adrenalin? anyway, infection was full painless, only my
adrenalin runnin amok.crazy motherfucker ,wannab punk.
entered,nice, wat pho. free,ignored simply d
sign:ticket here.
alfio, is next 2 amulet market,china town,bitch n wat
watchin,food xperimentation,d club,market on my
bkk-2-do-list. got 2nd hand tevas 4 80,shirt 10.
siamsato,saturnight. a caosed sound od different
tekknosongs enters tru d window of bathroom on whichs
floor i sit enjoyin that whirllwind of musiks.shortnin
my beard a weatherroughned,but nice, face looked at me
from mirrow. thankfull i vaseline creamed that
face.bout 0.00, preparin 4 ,gratis,disco.
its a jap gh,tiny dorm shared with an old jap lady(60?)
who got last night badly bittn by bad bedbugs.
alfio if u have snorkelstuff bring.
hm, shitty smell of toilet.latly when i try 2
masturbate somethin blocks, cant come.
alfio, risate? noi? how? di k e?
shit should have taken that indian weddin planer job.
hiperfun. shit.
strange, some blogs got very negativly comented. starnge,hehe.
oftn d word stupid repeated.thanx mr.anonymous



Advertisement



Tot: 0.477s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb