Day1


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 17th 2008
Published: July 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sawadeekaa!!!!!

I've just had the longest day ever! slept on and off but been awake since 6am weds!

So the journey began with me trekking to selly oak station with my huge bag on my back and my daybag on my front... looking very pregnant! sweaty before id even got to Town Centre,..... thn to suzies to stay where we had lots of yummy food!

Flight to Bahrain! experienced asian toilets, plane food and foreign happy meals :D.

Flight to Bangkok.. wooo ... Nearly there! Ran around the airport for a while.. met our pickup lady... thn nothing to could prepare us for the outside!

running out of credits... byeee

Advertisement



17th July 2008

sweaty betty
need a 3 pound hour massage now

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb