XXX Patpong Bangkok XXX


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 23rd 2008
Published: July 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This was absoulte comedy after having to pursuade Nibby to come she loved this evening. First we had a look around a great market on Patpong road but on otherside of this one row market is all Bangkoks show bars first we headed into “Super Pussy” where as soon as we entered we had 15 strippers surround us massaging us talking to us Nibby got into a deep conversation with one who said she was actually a he and it was silicon here and silicon there he then got his tits out which where quite pert, and then offered to show Nibby his party piece of course she declined and went quite red!!! We sunk a couple of beers in here and watched the dancers in the centre stage we soon realised that most of them in here were in fact Ladyboys, we headed onto another joint when we met 3 other English couples and we headed to the next place with them this was not very exciting place but we stayed here chatting while a bunch of girls where dancing on stage.

The next place we went was much more classy they constantly had different shows on by shows I mean ladies popping things out of there fanny's. The objects ranged from Ping Pong balls to Bannanas one girl pulled a rope with 10 razor blades attached to it and then showed us they where not blunt by cutting paper (thats what I call a fanny of steel!!!!), another stuck a straw up there and then proceded to blow candles out on a birthday cake (I am sure she did not make a wish).

Later in the evening they got some participants from the audience I obliged and picked up the Ping Pong bat and it was my job to return the ping pong ball I was not very good a cross between extremely drunk and in hesterics I managed to hit 2 out 8. Later one of the ladies shot a banana at me from 10 feet away and it landed on my chest I did not know weather to eat it or throw it back - of couse I threw it back!!!

After this we called it a night and went home...



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The GangThe Gang
The Gang

Holding up the writing the stripper did with her pussy!!!


13th August 2008

Words fail me!
What more can I say!! Ha ha! What a funny night! x

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0231s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb