A belated farewell


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 24th 2008
Published: November 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's taken me a while to write this last entry. It's been 5 months since I got back and it's really difficult to know what to write, so I will keep it brief.

I have to say a big thank you to everyone that helped me along the way, and in particular, to Sven, Toto, Nick & Surya at Openmind Projects for making it all happen. It goes without saying, that if anyone wants to do something similar, log onto openmindprojects.org & start your own big adventure.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0736s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb