First Day in Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 11th 2005
Published: November 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

We arrived in Bangkok close to midnight on Friday, Nov. 11. The glowing city lights glittered in every direction. I'm very tired, but excited to actually be here! The weather is delightfully warm and our hotel is lovely. There was an orchid on my pillow. Just like home... NOT.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Bangkok HotelBangkok Hotel
Bangkok Hotel

Orchid on my pillow
Bangkok View 1Bangkok View 1
Bangkok View 1

The view from my hotel window


26th March 2006

I Wish...
I wish I could havw gone on your trip! It already looks so fun! Were did you get your tickets? Mabey next time you can take me with you! He He!

Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 79; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb