my holiday in cambodia


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 11th 2008
Published: February 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

pictures from good ol' cambodge


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

my dad's highschoolmy dad's highschool
my dad's highschool

this school was waaay nicer than my highschool
sunsetsunset
sunset

the sunset view from the Neak Loeung Ferry boat
one of Cambodia's beautiful treedsone of Cambodia's beautiful treeds
one of Cambodia's beautiful treeds

although covered in garbage, Phnom Penh is nicely shaded by many huge old trees
ferocious monkeyferocious monkey
ferocious monkey

on top of Phnom Bakheng, and actually it was just yawning
angkor wat in the morningangkor wat in the morning
angkor wat in the morning

we got there at 5:30 to see the sunset but it was cloudy, still incredible
me in the windowme in the window
me in the window

old old window at angkor wat


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb