Did you bring the Imodium?


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 22nd 2007
Published: November 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

London to Bangkok


Visited Countries Map

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, THIS IS YOUR CAPTAIN SPEAKING. On behalf of the flight crew, let me welcome you aboard travelblog.org/ I-cant-believe-it-either travelling to Thailand with continuing service to Philippines, Malaysia, Cambodia, and Laos before landing in Thailand.


We should touch down in Bangkok at 15.30hrs local time, depending on this headwind. And assuming we don’t crash.

Into a mountain.

Or the sea.


Yes it’s THAT time again. And the 3rd instalment of “Bogus Adventure” starts today.
What more can I say??? Well let’s see, you’re be in cold and rain, and I’ll be in the warm sunshine (lovely). Petrol prices is going through the roof, I’ll be zipping around in a cheap tuk (lovely). You’re be eating disease infected poultry; I’ll be eating nice spicy food (lovely).
And so on. It’s a hard life but we will sacrifice ourselves for the greater good.

We (when I say we, I mean me) will try and update this blog on a daily basis. Providing im not in a gutter covered in my own sick (again). If Scott is not engrossed in bandaging his bottom problems, then he can take a turn. I think I’ve got this blog thing pretty much figure out. I should be able to add photos, videos and maps.

And you SHOULD be able to comment back. If you’re silly enough to subscribe to our blog, you’re receive an email every time a new entry is added.

For those interested in where’s in store for us, check out the other bloggers on this website.


And don’t be stealing my stuff while I’m gone…..



START


END



Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb