we will spend our first night in thailand at the airport!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
December 6th 2006
Published: December 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

A friend has graciously arranged travel for us to Chiang Mai, near where she lives. Our flight doesn't reach Bangkok until 11:45 pm and we will be catching a 6am flight up north. By then, I'm guessing we'll be so delerious it won't matter much : P I will be very thankful for the prescription sleeping pills my dr. just called in!

Advertisement



18th December 2006

One night in Bangkok
One night in Bangkok and the world's your oyster The bars are temples but the pearls ain't free You'll find a god in every golden cloister And if you're lucky then the god's a she I can feel an angel sliding up to me..
20th December 2006

How was Bangkok? The Airport?
Get Thai'd! You're talking to a tourist Whose every move's among the purest I get my kicks above the waistline, sunshine

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb