Chang House on the up???


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ayutthaya
June 1st 2006
Published: June 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Greetings gang,
Sorry no pictures as yet but everything seems to be going well.The bar's been abit slow at late but with the World Cup around the corner things will pick up.I have loads of ideas which will soon be put into practice.Having my experiance in bar and restaurants has helped and now i'm trying to plan a promotion that should blow the rest out the water and leave one bar drowning.We've been having problems with this dickhead next door who likes to copy other people's work.Nevermind enough of me banging on,not much has been happening.I started a new school 3 weeks ago and it's going well although my throat is sore every Friday from shouting too much.Other then that I've been really lazy and sleeping every moment I get.
Anyway guys I'll extend this when I've had a few beer's and add photo's
Cheer's for waiting
and waiting and waiting.........

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb