THE UPDATE


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taipei » Zhongzheng
September 20th 2012
Published: September 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Currency and Icash cardCurrency and Icash cardCurrency and Icash card

Yes my icash card has Catwoman on it. I can purchase one or refill it at any 7 Eleven store. I use this for the bus and MRT. I wish we had these in the USA. On the right is NTD $1000 which roughly equals $30 USD
Hello Everyone!!!

It's the long awaited update. I have been trying to find an easier blog host. Livejournal was giving me trouble on posting pictures. So here we are.

I have been pretty busy this week. I have moved twice becuase the first room smelled of sewage and then the second room (which didn't smell) was too small for three people. Yup I have two rommates. THey are both transfer students like me and they are really cool. Both are from Cali. actually. I'm really the only one from the mid-west (T.T) (and Jason who is from ohio). Anyway, now we are in a none smelly room that is just the right size.

I'm not sure where to start. I apologize if stuff is random and out of order. Bear with me as I figure out the photo situation.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Living QuartersLiving Quarters
Living Quarters

This is actually in the "smelly" room but our new room loks actaully the same. The only difference is that I put all of my stuff in the closet.


Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb