The Trip of Nepenthe 27-Oct-08


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Kenting
November 9th 2008
Published: November 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I've never thought of going to Taiwan but this place has definitely captured my nerves ...
I was caught by the sight in TV while a girl laid on the sofa as if she was a walking corpse ... the obstinacy has ruthlessly taken over her ... anyway, she found her happiness in Kenting and was moved by the place.

I started to question whether Taiwan has such a heavenly place ...

Thus, 2 devastating people started off the journey to the 'Paradise' which is believed to wash away your sorrow ...


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The PosterThe Poster
The Poster

Any devastating person would be moved by the statement I bet ....
Ricky Shows UpRicky Shows Up
Ricky Shows Up

Felt sorry for ditching Ricky ... anyway I am sure he can understand ..
Re-unionRe-union
Re-union

Hoping Ricky wont be angry at Gigi anymore .. U know? Friends at Uni are precious ..
Book from RickyBook from Ricky
Book from Ricky

The nice sweet guy has given me a book for this trip. Something which I believe it can remedy my ...


Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb