Attack of the Killer Stray Dogs....


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Kaohsiung
September 20th 2006
Published: September 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have now had some pretty weird encounters with the stray dogs of Taiwan! The other night as I was scooting out my gates of my peaceful Villa and as I was going around the corner - passing a grassy knoll area, I was chased down by a pack of stray dogs. Now you may think these were large fearstly beasts, but NO, they were small little punks---who SCARED the crap out of me---"bark bark, run run, snarl snarl' the image plays over in my head everytime i turn that corner....I have learned to lay on the horn-sending out a warning to them that I will be coming around the corner--this time no stopping--they will be hurt!!!!!! The next morning on my way to school I was at a stop light and turned to my left and yes yes....TWO DOGS WERE MATING....ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh--well at least some of us have the privledge to see a little "bump and grind!!" I almost had to stop the Green Goblin last night to save a helpless stray dog who was being chased by two (i believe male) dogs---some again--needed to let loose of their "mojo!" To think on Friday I would have a good end to my week---not only was I tierd-but once again-I couldn't get away from the STRAY DOGS. At the Flag Ceremony we were all greeted with a lovely white little dog---it was a tad bit funny to see my kidssquirm as the dog would run by them-it was also funny to see my Directors chase the dog down saying 'shoo shoo'....haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa oooooooooooooooooooo the over population of stray dogs in Taiwan is just wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement



24th September 2006

Stray dog?
stray dogs are scary!!! I don't like those one bit

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0646s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb