Not long to go...


Advertisement
Sri Lanka's flag
Asia » Sri Lanka
March 25th 2013
Published: March 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I'm now only 4 weeks and 6 days away from my dream holiday to Sri Lanka and as I'm having a day of sorting things out, I thought I'd get a blog set up in readiness for my travels :-)

I'm pretty much ready for the off, most of my stuff bought and almost all my vaccinations done (oh my god Rabies is horrible... well, the vaccine is!).

passport arrived - still need to sort my visa - must do that! camera sorted, suncream packed so I guess all I have to do now is wait a few weeks.

I'll be back in a few weeks to start doing my blog properly and hopefully keep you interested in my travels :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb