Some Pictures


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
January 28th 2006
Published: January 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Here are some pictures from Mom visiting (Dec. 23-Jan.7) as well as some pictures from our school Christmas party back in December.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Holy Chow!!!Holy Chow!!!
Holy Chow!!!

The Korean teachers and I having a before Christmas dinner at Holy Chow.
X-Mas PartyX-Mas Party
X-Mas Party

The Giraffe kids waiting in line for their feast...complete with rice and seaweed...
The FEASTThe FEAST
The FEAST

The X-Mas feast, yummy...
Me!Me!
Me!

The Christmas tree in our school
Present TimePresent Time
Present Time

The little kids opening their presents from their parents.
Mom's here!Mom's here!
Mom's here!

Mom arriving in Seoul at Incheon Airport
Ruby!Ruby!
Ruby!

Ruby is one of my favorite Kindergartners that teach, she is soooo cute.


23rd June 2006

I tought at your school
Hey was just surfing the net and googled my old school. I tought there from jan to aug 04. Didn't see eye to eye with her but I'm sure that you understand that or maybe not. Anyways just wanted to say she scammed a guys bonus when I was there thats why I left. Good Luck. chris

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb