Arrived!


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
March 2nd 2007
Published: March 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey Guys!
First day of Orientation... we start at 2pm and finish on the 8th.
We woke up at 4 am this morning and watched Saprano's until breakfast ( 7:40). Rice and eggs of some kind with weak coffee... I think I'll need a few more cups.
Just wante dto let everyone know we made it safely to Seoul and I'll be in touch very soon.
Still need to take a shower and maybe head into the city since we have about 5 hours until orientation starts.


Advertisement



2nd March 2007

HEY!!
Hey Jessie Glad that you have arrived safe and sound. It was awesome seeing you - take care of your self and please keep in touch!
2nd March 2007

Did I see you walking a dog in Russell?
Hi Jessie, Did I see you walking a black dog on Craig Street in Russell one cold Friday morning? I hope I did not miss you when you were home. Keep the blogs coming, keep in touch, have a great time.

Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0755s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb