Day 8 in Seoul


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Gwanak-gu
April 17th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today I went to watch a singing brodcast recording at Inkiyago.I got to see some og my favourite Korean singers and band perform. This was the first time I ever saw Korean singers live and I was super happy and excited. I'm still happy thinking about it now. The recording started at 11:00pm and I got there at 9:30. Even then there was lots of people there already waiting in the line. There were many fans there holding up signs with the name of their favourite singer or band. Everytime a car drives in people would cream and cheer


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

the National Museum of Koreathe National Museum of Korea
the National Museum of Korea

Thie is how big the museum was.


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb